stilldollars.blogg.se

Rittz new album 2016
Rittz new album 2016















Unsurprisingly, he has Tech N9ne's full support. Kaliko, meanwhile, is excited to bring his material from GO – a pop-friendly album featuring far more singing than rapping – to Strange's core audience. "Slumerican can make leather biker belts, but they might not make a ring or socks like a Strange would do. "T hey have their own look, their own style, their own thing," Rittz says of the brand. Whatever he makes, though, he wants it to stay on-brand, which is something he learned from friend and fellow rapper Yelawolf, who sells a lot of merchandise under his Slumerican label. Rittz has visions of expanding Clintel merchandise beyond those two products, envisioning shot glasses and other products in the near future. I'm picking out the designs from the designers, paying the designers, picking out every single thing." And those are all things that I’ve learned from Strange. It takes a long time to get started, but I’m starting it now. "I started teaming up with TVC Liquids, in Canada, and we’re doing Clintel Liquids," Rittz tells me. The rapper's initial plans for Clintel include a clothing line and "vape juice" (liquid for vaporizers), both for sale via the brand's website. So I’m trying to build the Clintel thing up."

rittz new album 2016

I think people want something to stand for and something to belong to. So I’m trying to take that model into my own and take it to my fan base and slowly start building my fan base, and my brand as well. "Merchandising is so important, and Strange has just got it down to a t. "These kids, when they get a pre-order package to the show, get all this merchandise," Rittz says.

#RITTZ NEW ALBUM 2016 HOW TO#

Seeing this, Rittz got ideas on how to build his own brand, Clintel.

rittz new album 2016

The Independent Powerhouse offers a VIP package, which includes a meet-and-greet and a whole bunch of merchandise, from a ring to car mats to playing cards – you can find the complete list here.















Rittz new album 2016